Animes Lyrics | Find here the lyrics of your favorite animes , Masato (coldrain) - REMEMBER Lyrics 「TV Anime "Jujutsu Kaisen" Ep. 24 Insert Song」 , anime , Coldrain , insert song , jujutsu kaisen , masato ,

Masato (coldrain) - REMEMBER Lyrics 「TV Anime "Jujutsu Kaisen" Ep. 24 Insert Song」

Masato (coldrain) - REMEMBER 歌詞

Title: Masato (coldrain) - REMEMBER Lyrics 「TV Anime "Jujutsu Kaisen" Ep. 24 Insert Song」
Release date: Apr 21, 2021
Vocal: Masato (COLDRAIN)
Composer & Arranger: Hiroaki Tsutsumi
Lyrics: Masato (COLDRAIN)

TVアニメ『呪術廻戦』Insert Song
TV Anime『Jujutsu Kaisen』Insert Song

▶ Anime Information

Alternative Titles
Synonyms: Sorcery Fight
Japanese: 呪術廻戦

Type: TV
Episodes: 24
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Oct 3, 2020 to Mar 27, 2021
Premiered: Fall 2020
Broadcast: Saturdays at 01:25 (JST)
Producers: TOHO animation, Shueisha, dugout
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: MAPPA
Source: Manga
Genres: Action, Demons, Supernatural, School, Shounen
Duration: 23 min. per ep.
Rating: R - 17+ (violence & profanity)

▶ Synopsis

Idly indulging in baseless paranormal activities with the Occult Club, high schooler Yuuji Itadori spends his days at either the clubroom or the hospital, where he visits his bedridden grandfather. However, this leisurely lifestyle soon takes a turn for the strange when he unknowingly encounters a cursed item. Triggering a chain of supernatural occurrences, Yuuji finds himself suddenly thrust into the world of Curses—dreadful beings formed from human malice and negativity—after swallowing the said item, revealed to be a finger belonging to the demon Sukuna Ryoumen, the "King of Curses."

Yuuji experiences first-hand the threat these Curses pose to society as he discovers his own newfound powers. Introduced to the Tokyo Metropolitan Jujutsu Technical High School, he begins to walk down a path from which he cannot return—the path of a Jujutsu sorcerer.

[Written by MAL Rewrite]

▶ Download
"Jujutsu Kaisen" Original Soundtrack / Animation Soundtrack


➤ CDJapan


Disc 1 [THCA-60266-1]

01 千年の呪い
02 呪いの源
03 高木 VS 虎杖
04 オカ研 (ft. Paranom and Aztech)
05 いつも通りでいい
06 迫る危険
07 Impatience ft. Paranom and Kasper
08 両面宿儺
09 最恐
10 Your Battle is My Battle ft. Chica
11 Be Prepared ft. Che Lingo
12 呪骸の攻撃
13 後悔の気持ち
14 始まり
15 Life ft. Paranom,Kasper and Aztech
16 Colors ft. Aztech
17 Learn The Lesson ft. Kasper and Aztech
18 領域展開への対抗手段
19 芻霊呪法「共鳴り」
20 呪胎戴天
21 緊急事態で異常事態
22 拳にのせろ
23 特級呪霊の力
24 平等に与えられている不平等な現実
25 呪術師・伏黒恵
26 強く聡い仲間
27 根絶やし
29 敗北の謝罪
30 呪術廻戦
Disc 2 [THCA-60266-2]

01 漢・東堂葵
02 Blood ft. Che Lingo
03 死に方を選ぶために
04 伊地知さんと調査
05 7:3 7:03
06 時間外労働
07 夕焼けと友達
08 犠牲の先
09 腹の底から出た本音
10 アイキャッチ A
11 アイキャッチ B
12 自閉円頓裹
13 Stand In The Darkness ft. Steve Memmolo
14 次回予告1
15 次回予告2
16 Gray Eyes ft. Che Lingo
17 人から生まれた呪い
18 ブラザー
19 存在しない記憶
20 いつか皆と一緒に...
21 Fight Again ft. Chica
22 Entertain Us ft. RIN
23 生い立ち
24 嘘つき
25 呪霊の説明
26 不義遊戯
27 虚式「茈」
28 呪術甲子園
30 痛み


▶ TVアニメ『呪術廻戦』24話挿入歌「REMEMBER

Down in the gutter my senses start failing now
through all the clutter I'll find you because I know
no matter what we're together remember

to hell and back
we're starting over from the heart
no one can stop us anymore
nothing could ever break our will
to hell and back
we'll fight and never fall apart
to all my brothers and my sisters in arms rise
this is our time the moment we've waited for
this is our time to call the storm
this is the time we've waited for
this is the time to let them know
we're here to stay indefinite
we're here to stay to defend

it's not right or wrong
here in this war nobody wins in the end
we fight to breathe for another day
it's not right or wrong
here in this war we're gonna find in the end
the will to survive fear to die come the same
senses started failing but I know you will be there if I let go
no matter what we said we'd be together
so promise me you'll always remember

 always remember...