Animes Lyrics | Find here the lyrics of your favorite animes , Aimer - Walpurgis [6th Album][Limited Edition A] , aimer , album , cd/dvd , cdjapan , download , download Aimer - Walpurgis 6th Album , store ,

Aimer - Walpurgis [6th Album][Limited Edition A]

Walpurgis / Aimer [初回生産限定盤A]

TitleAimer - Walpurgis [6th Album][Limited Edition A]
Album: Walpurgis 
Catalog Number: SECL-2665
Barcode: 4547366488586
Release Date: Apr 14, 2021
Publish Format: Commercial
Release Price: 5280 JPY
Media Format: CD + DVD
Classification: Vocal
Organizations: SME Records (Label), Sony Music Labels Inc. (Manufacturer), Sony Music Solutions Inc. (Distributor)
Composer: Masahiro Tobinai, Hiroaki Yokoyama, Yuki Kajiura
Arranger: Kenji Tamai, Masahiro Tobinai, Rui Momota, Yuki Kajiura
Performer: Aimer
Lyricist: aimerrhythm, Yuki Kajiura

▶ Description

This is the sixth original full album in almost two years! TV drama "Anata no Bandesu" theme song 'STAND-ALONE', 'Fate/stay night [HF]' final chapter theme song 'Haru wa yuku', TV anime 'Vinland Saga' outro theme 'Torches', TV anime 'Fire Force (Enen no Shobotai) 2' intro theme song 'SPARK-". In addition to these four leading tracks the album will contain a total of 14 tracks including a new song 'wonderland' written by Yuki Kajiura, who provided the music for 'Haru wa yuku', and 'Kiro', the outro theme for the TV anime 'Mado Soshi". Limited edition A contains a collection of music videos and footage of the last day performance of Aimer Hall Tour 19/20 "rouge de bleu" Tokyo show held in February 2020.
▶ Description in Japanese


TVドラマ「あなたの番です」主題歌「STAND-ALONE」、劇場版「Fate/stay night[HF]」最終章主題歌「春はゆく」、TVアニメ「ヴィンランド・サガ」エンディングテーマ「Torches」、TVアニメ「炎炎ノ消防隊 弐ノ章」OP主題歌「SPARK-AGAIN」など4つのリードトラックに加えて、「春はゆく」を楽曲提供した梶浦由記による書きおろし新曲「wonderland」、TVアニメ『魔道祖師』前塵編エンディングテーマ「季路」など全14曲を収録予定!

▶ Notes 

M-02 - TV Drama "Anata no Ban desu" Theme Song

M-06 - TV Anime "Enn Enn no Shouboutai: Ni no Shou" Opening Theme
Composer: Masahiro Tobinai
Arranger: Kenji Tamai, Masahiro Tobinai
Lyricist: aimerrhythm

M-08 - TV Anime "VINLAND SAGA" Ending Theme
Composer: Masahiro Tobinai
Arranger: Kenji Tamai, Masahiro Tobinai
Lyricist: aimerrhythm

M-09 - Habsburg Exhibition Image Song
Composer: Hiroaki Yokoyama
Arranger: Kenji Tamai, Rui Momota
Lyricist: aimerrhythm

M-12 - Web Anime "Mo Dao Zu Shi" Qian Chen Pian Ending Theme

M-13 - Anime Film "Fate/stay night [Heaven's Feel] III. spring song" Theme Song
Composer: Yuki Kajiura
Arranger: Yuki Kajiura
Lyricist: Yuki Kajiura


M01 Walpurgis -prologue-
M02 STAND-ALONE ※TVドラマ「あなたの番です」主題歌
M03 タイトル未定
M04 タイトル未定
M05 タイトル未定
M06 SPARK-AGAIN ※TVアニメ「炎炎ノ消防隊 弐ノ章」OP主題歌
M07 wonderland
M08 Torches ※TVアニメ「ヴィンランド・サガ」エンディングテーマ
M09 marie
M10 タイトル未定
M11 タイトル未定
M12 季路 ※TVアニメ「魔道祖師」前塵編エンディングテーマ
M13 春はゆく ※劇場版「Fate/stay night[HF]」Ⅲ.spring song主題歌
M14 Walpurgis





Disc 1 (CD) [SECL-2665]
01 Walpurgis -prologue-
03 (no title available)
04 (no title available)
05 (no title available)
07 wonderland
08 Torches
09 marie
10 (no title available)
11 (no title available)
12 季路
13 春はゆく
14 Walpurgis
Disc 2 (Blu-ray) [SECL-2666]
01 (tracklist not available)