Animes Lyrics | Find here the lyrics of your favorite animes , DAOKO - anima [Regular Edition] , album , cd/dvd , cdjapan , daoko , store ,

DAOKO - anima [Regular Edition]

DAOKO - anima [通常盤] 

Title: DAOKO - anima [Regular Edition] 
Album: anima 
Catalog Number: TFCC-86716
Release Date: July 29, 2020
Release Price: 3080 YEN
Media Format: CD
Classification: Arrangement, Vocal
Published by:
Composed by:
Arranged by:
Performed by: DAOKO
Lyrics by:


DAOKO brings a full-length album for the first time in about a year and a half! Co-produced with Akito Katase (GREAT3) as same as the first album from a major label. Includes "Otogi no Machi," "Ocharaketayo," "High Sense Paisen" and more for 12 tracks in total. Includes a 28-page booklet.


anima / DAOKO


2 anima
3 アキレス腱
4 愛のロス
5 御伽の街
6 ハイセンスパイセン
7 ZukiZuki
8 Sorry Sorry
9 海中憂泳
10 ストロベリームーン
11 帰りたい!
12 おちゃらけたよ