Animes Lyrics | Find here the lyrics of your favorite animes , BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 "THE JOURNEY" [Limited Edition / Type D] , album , BTS , cd/dvd , cdjapan , store ,

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 "THE JOURNEY" [Limited Edition / Type D]

BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 "THE JOURNEY" [4th Japan Album]

Title: BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 "THE JOURNEY" [4th Album] 
Album: MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 "THE JOURNEY" - 4th Album
Catalog Number: UICV-9326
Release Date: July 15, 2020
Release Price: 3900yen
Media Format: CD
Classification: Vocal
Composed by:
Arranged by


When you purchase the following sets, you can receive the bonus (detail is to be announced) exclusively available for these sets: NEOIKT-1383, NEOIKT-1384, NEOIKT-1385, NEOIKT-1386. Please note that you cannot receive the bonus if you purchase an individual product from the sets respectively.

BTS to release the fourth album in Japan. Contains 13 songs total, including two Japan edition exclusive ones: "Stay Gold" (main theme for TV drama "Helical Labyrinth") and "Your eyes tell." Also includes Japanese versions of their hits newly recorded for this release "ON," "Black Swan," "Make It Right," and "Dionysus" as well as their huge hits "Lights" and "Boy With Luv -Japanese ver.-." This edition includes a 56-page photo booklet (B). Sleeve case. Digipak packaging. *Photo contents of the photo booklets correspnding to the limited edition C and D are different from each other. *Design of cover artworks may vary from the other types'.


MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 "THE JOURNEY" [Regular Edition (First Press)]


1 INTRO : Calling
2 Stay Gold
3 Boy With Luv -Japanese ver.-
4 Make It Right -Japanese ver.-
5 Dionysus -Japanese ver.-
6 IDOL -Japanese ver.-
7 Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.-
8 FAKE LOVE -Japanese ver.-
9 Black Swan -Japanese ver.-
10 ON -Japanese ver.-
11 Lights
12 Your eyes tell
13 OUTRO : The Journey