Animes Lyrics | Find here the lyrics of your favorite animes , Sekai Ichi Hatsukoi Collectors Vocal Album , album , cd/dvd , cdjapan , Sekaiichi Hatsukoi , store ,

Sekai Ichi Hatsukoi Collectors Vocal Album


Sekai Ichi Hatsukoi Collectors Vocal Album

Title: Sekai Ichi Hatsukoi Collectors Vocal Album 
Catalog Number: LACA-15814
Release Date: Feb 19, 2020
Release Price: 3300 JPY
Media Format: CD
Classification: Vocal
Published by: Lantis (distributed by BANDAI NAMCO Arts)
Composed by: Makoto Miyazaki, Sho Watanabe, WAKABA, Takuya Watanabe, Yukari Hashimoto, Kazuo Hoshi, Takeshi Masuda, Katsuya Yoshida, Kensuke Okamoto, Tohta Konishi, Meis Clauson
Arranged by: Makoto Miyazaki, Sho Watanabe, Kazushi Yamaji, Akihiro Yoshida, Takuya Watanabe, Yukari Hashimoto, Junjiro Seki, Takeshi Masuda, Kyo Takada, Teppei Shimizu, Sakura Merry-men, Meis Clauson
Performed by: Shuhei Kita, WAKABA, Takashi Kondo, Shinnosuke Tachibana, Nobuhiko Okamoto, Sakura Merry-men
Lyrics by: Saori Codama, WAKABA, Tohta Konishi


Sekaiichi Hatsukoi Collector's Vocal Album featuring main theme songs to the TV series up to the theatrical release and character songs with 14 tracks in total. Newly illustrated cover artwork.


"Sekaiichi Hatsukoi" Collector's Vocal Album / Animation


1 世界で一番恋してる
2 あたりまえのような奇跡
3 明日、僕は君に会いに行く。
4 世界の果てに君がいても
5 その時が来るまで
6 アイコトバ
7 優しい軌跡
8 世界がキミに出会うまで
9 衝動アラーム
10 君に出逢えた奇跡
11 明日への放物線
12 同じヒカリ
13 向上心SPIRAL
14 風の行方


Hello, the content contained here is for purchase only. 

The site does not allow in its content free downloads of the songs and albums posted here. 

The music content found here complies with the copyright rules.

Understand that the legal purchase of your favorite songs and albums contributes to the continued work of your artist.