FlowBack - Winter Trip [Regular Edition]

FlowBack - Winter Trip

TitleFlowBack - Winter Trip [Regular Edition]
AlbumWinter Trip 
Catalog Number: KSCL-3234
Release Date: Dec 25, 2019
Release Price: 1900 JPY
Media Format: CD
Classification: Vocal, Live Event
Published by: Sony Music Associated Records
Composed by:
Arranged by:
Performed by:
Lyrics by:


注目の男性5人組グループ"FlowBack"が贈る冬を彩る「WINTER TRIP」。2018年夏にORANGE RANGEの名曲「イケナイ太陽」をオリジナルダンスを用いてカヴァーし、YouTube再生回数210万回を突破する等、話題となった夏盤「SUMMER TRIP」に続く季節をコンセプトにしたシリーズ企画の最新"冬盤"が到着!


Winter Trip / FlowBack
Winter Trip [Regular Edition]


 1. taste
 2. スターライトパレード [SEKAI NO OWARI Cover]
 3. 雪色
 4. 冬がはじまるよ [槇原敬之Cover]
 5. Heartbreaker
 6. Starry Christmas


Hello, the content contained here is for purchase only. 

The site animeslyrics.com does not allow in its content free downloads of the songs and albums posted here. 

The music content found here complies with the copyright rules.

Understand that the legal purchase of your favorite songs and albums contributes to the continued work of your artist.