Animes Lyrics | Find here the lyrics of your favorite animes , Free! Dive to the Future anime tv revealed more cast, new visual and ending songs artists , Free! Dive to the Future , news ,

Free! Dive to the Future anime tv revealed more cast, new visual and ending songs artists

The official website of the anime Free! Dive to the Future, which will be the new television series of the franchise Free! of Kyoto Animation, has revealed new voices, characters, information about the ending and a new promotional image.

The new characters are:

  • Atsushi Abe as Romio Hayahune, a rookie member of the Iwatobi Institute swimming club.
  • Yoshitsugu Matsuoka as Shizuru Isurugi, a rookie member of the Iwatobi Institute swim club.
  • Ryou Hirohashi as Ayumu Kunikida, a rookie member of the swimming club of the Iwatobi Institute.

The web also leaves us with this image in which we see two more characters who for now do not tell us anything.

They are added to the cast that was already confirmed so far:

  • Nobunaga Shimazaki as Haruka Nanase
  • Mamoru Miyano as Rin Matsuoka
  • Tatsuhisa Suzuki as Makoto Tachibana
  • Toshiyuki Toyonaga as Asahi Shiina
  • Kouki Uchiyama as Ikuya Kirishima
  • Ryohei Kimura as Hiyori Ringtone
  • Yoshimasa Hosoya as Sosuke Yamazaki
  • Kenji Nojima as Natsuya Kirishima
  • Satoshi Hino as Nao Serizawa
  • Tsubasa Yonaga as Nagisa Hazuki
  • Daisuke Hirakawa as Rei Ryugazaki
  • Kouki Miyata as Aiichiro Nitori
  • Kenichi Suzumura as Momotaro Mikoshiba

Style Five, the unit composed of the five main voices, will once again be in charge of performing the ending with the theme "Gold Evolution". The single will be released on August 22 and will include both the ending and a new duet between Haruka Nanase and Makoto Tachibana. It was already announced that OLDCODEX will be responsible for interpreting the opening of the series with "Heading to Over".

The series will premiere on July 12 at 2:15 on ABC TV, then airing on Tokyo MX 1, TV Aichi and BS11. The projections of the "episode 0" are dated for June 23, where you can also see the first episode of the new series as an advance.

In this new series Haruka, who teaches at a university in Tokyo, is reunited with Asahi and recalls his time in high school, including Ikuya. Makoto tries hard to pursue his new dream while in Tokyo with Haruka. Rin has an unexpected encounter in Sydney. While everyone is waiting for their new futures, what will they see before them? Would you rather face the past that you left behind?

Eisaku Kawanami, who was responsible for the storyboards and director of episodes in the first two television series, and director of the latest films, will be the director of this new series under Kyoto Animation and Animation DO. Masahiro Yokotani will return to supervise the scripts, while Futoshi Nishiya will regain his role as character designer and chief animation director. Tatsuya Kato will also return as a musical composer.

Other members of the team that will return for the occasion are:

Art direction: Shingo Kasai
3D Art: Joji Unoguchi
Color design: Yuka Yoneda
Design of backgrounds: Seiichi Akitake
Direction of photography: Kazuya Takao
Direction of 3D: Yuji Shibata
Sound management: Yota Tsuruoka
Sound production: Lantis

The first series of the franchise premiered in July 2013, followed by the second in July 2014 as Free! Eternal Summer and the prequel movie High Speed! -Free! Starting Days- in December of 2015. In April of 2017 a first compilation film was released with Free! -Timeless Medley- Kizuna, following the second, Free! -Timeless Medley- Yakusoku in July of the same year. In October it was released in Japanese theaters Free! -Take You Marks-, a sequel movie of the compilations.