BTS Announces New Japanese Album, 'Face Yourself'

The great news of the Korean group BTS came via twitter, posted on the Japanese official account. The new album Face Yourself counts on the group's successes previously released in Korean, with a new style in Japanese. The launch is scheduled for April 4.
The third Japanese album of the group has 10 tracks, including hits like 'DNA', 'MIC Drop', 'Blood, Sweat and Tears', plus other versions and two unpublished ones.

Four different versions are being produced: regular edition, limited edition A, B and C. Special editions accompany Blu-ray and DVD's packed with extras.

Check out the tracklist below.

1 "Blood, Sweat, and Tears" (Japanese ver.)
2 "Not Today" (Japanese ver.)
3 "Spring Day" (Japanese ver.)
4 "MIC Drop" (Japanese ver.)
5 "DNA" (Japanese ver.)
6 "Crystal Snow" (Winter track)
7 "Go Go" (Japanese ver.)
8 "Best Of Me" (Japanese ver.)
+ 2 new tracks
Check out album jacket photos: