GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE - Brand New Story Lyrics

Title: GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE - Brand New Story Lyrics
Album: Brand New Story
Release date: 2019
Arranged by
'Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara' Anime Movie Theme

No lyrics yet.
Wanna Add it? 
Send the letter to this E-mail -

Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara [Sinopse]

The love story follows Hinako, a college student who moves to a coastal town. She loves surfing, and when she's on the waves she's fearless, but on land she has trouble riding the waves of life. When a fire wreaks havoc in the town, Hinako encounters a firefighter named Minato. Minato can handle almost any task on land, but is a beginner at surfing. As they surf and spend more time together, Hinako feels drawn to someone like Minato who devotes himself to helping other people, and the two start a relationship. However, Minato loses his life in an accident at sea. Despondent, Hinako sings a song about their memories together, and Minato appears again from the water.

Ryota Katayose (pictured upper left in image above) of GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE will play Minato Hinageshi (upper left), a fireman with a strong sense of justice. On land, he can handle any task. The film will be Katayose's first voice acting role. He loses his life in an accident at sea, but he can appear again thanks to Hinako's song. Rina Kawaei (lower right) will play Hinako Mikaimizu (upper right), a college student who loves to surf. She has a bright and carefree personality but lacks confidence in her future.

Honoka Matsumoto (pictured lower left in image above) will play Youko Hinageshi (upper left), a curt and blunt high schooler and Minato's younger sister. Kentaro Ito (lower right) will play Wasabi Kawamura (upper right), a cheerful rookie fireman who looked up to Minato before Minato passed away.

Reiko Yoshida (Lu over the wall, A Silent Voice, Liz and the Blue Bird) is writing the film's script, and Michiru Oshima (Patema Inverted, The Night is Short Walk On, Girl) is composing the music.

The film will open in Japan on June 21.

Distributed by Gooyaabi Templates | Designed by OddThemes